Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_styles() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/45/d435844064/htdocs/nacsi/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 601

Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_scripts() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/45/d435844064/htdocs/nacsi/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 601
Irshad Islamic Center | Majliska.org
Print

Irshad Islamic Center

City:
Address: Irshad Islamic Center6520 Edenvale Blvd,Eden Prairie, MN 55346, USA
Phone: 952-681-7785
Email: www.IrshadCenter.com
Website: www.IrshadCenter.com

Irshad Islamic Center is an independent religious organization. Its purpose is to provide religious, educational and social facilities to the Muslim community in the southwest Twin cities area. The organization’s main goals are:
* To establish daily prayers
* To educate the youth about Islam.
* To promote Islam and give Da’wah.
* To become an information resource by providing an understanding of Islam as a faith, as a religion, and as a way of life, and by striving to create an awareness of the Islamic point of view on issues of contemporary relevance.

Imam

Sh. Nur Hadi

Executive Committee

Abdimalik Ali
President
Ali.Abdulmalik@irshadcenter.com

Jamal Khuriye
Vice President
Khuriye.Jamal@irshadcenter.com

Ali Kofiro
Secretary
Kofiro.Ali@irshadcenter.com

Abdirahman Yusuf
Treasurer
Yusuf.Abdurahman@irshadcenter.com

Dayib Director
Education/Principal
Yousuf.Dayib@irshadcenter.com

AhmedFowz Osman
General Board Member
Osman.Ahmedfowz@irshadcenter.com

Feysal Muhumed
General Board Member
Muhumed.Feysal@irshadcenter.com

Bashir Farah
General Board Member
Farah.Bashir@irshadcenter.com

Mohamed Hassan
General Board Member
Hassan.Mohamed@irshadcenter.com